Five Crossfield Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors

By Department of Human Resources
August 13, 2017

Congratulations to the following Crossfield Elementary School staff members who were recognized at the 2017 FCPS Honors Ceremony.

Outstanding Elementary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Nicholas Spiegler (Fifth Grade Teacher)

Outstanding Elementary Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Heather Baucum (Librarian)

Outstanding School-based Hourly Employee School and Pyramid-level Recipient

  • Megan Hartin (Substitute Teacher)

Outstanding School-based Support Employee School-level Recipient

  • Kyung Kim (Custodian)

Outstanding School-based Leader School-level Recipient

  • Thaisa York (School Counselor)

Thank you to Kathy Theis for all of her hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.